Introduction
The India Visa Application Centre is the outsourced partner of the Embassy of India in France. In this capacity, the India Visa Application Centre is responsible for receipt of visa applications for travel to India and visa fees, submission of applications at the Embassy of India in Paris, collecting the processed passports from the Embassy of India in Paris, and returning passports back to applicants.

The India Visa Application Center is managed by VF Services (UK) Limited who is not involved in the process of assessment of visa applications. The assessment of visa applications is carried out by the Embassy of India, and the decision to grant or refuse a visa to India is at their sole discretion. Staff members of VF Services (UK) Limited have no role or influence over the outcome of an application.

Important notice:
All applicants of Indian origins that have held an Indian passport in the past must provide a copy of their "surrender certificate" when applying for a visa to India.

Advisory

It is brought to the notice of all Indian Visa seekers that the Indian Visa applications are submitted to the Embassy through M/s VFS, which is the only company authorized by Embassy of India, Paris to collect Indian Visa applications and requisite fee on its behalf. The schedule of the Visa fee for all categories of Visas is mentioned in VFS website http://www.vfs-in-fr.com.

The Visa application can be filled in and downloaded from the VFS website http://www.vfs-in-fr.com or https://indianvisaonline.gov.in. The Visa applications filled from any other source or website are not acceptable at the Embassy.

It is also brought to the notice of all concerned that there is no provision for online payment of Visa fees in respect of Indian Visa applications submitted in France. The payment for the Indian Visa applications in France is accepted only by M/s VFS and the various modes of payment accepted by VFS is also given at http://www.vfs-in-fr.com.

Embassy of India, Paris does not take any responsibility for incorrect Visa applications filled in from any other source, and payment made to any other website or source, except for M/s VFS, the authorized outsourcing agency for Embassy of India, Paris.
 
Visa Application Process

Step 1 : Guidelines prior to filling your application form
 

After filling up the visa application online, the hard copy, duly signed along with two photographs and the requisite documents, must be deposited with M/s VFS.
Visa application cannot be submitted in absentia.
Hardcopy of the online visa application must be signed by the applicant only.
If you are holding two or more passports/travel documents with different nationality, you must provide details of both the passports and apply for visa on the passport issued by the country of origin.
Full name (given name and surname) of the parents and spouse must be mentioned.
Admission letter for Student visa must be submitted in original.
Copy of the Registration letter of the NGO concerned must be submitted.
Please make sure that your contact number and e-mail ID are correct.
Non-French foreign nationals must submit proof of their continuous stay in France for more than two years where applicable.
For Conference Visa, letter of invitation, if organized by the Government of India or any of its affiliations, must be submitted. In other cases, clearance of the Government of India must be attached.
Belgian nationals must attach a copy of their French residence permit or copy of electricity bill.
 
 
Step 2 : Choosing your Visa

Start by choosing the visa category in the section CHOOSING YOUR VISA. The horizontal menu bar would then allow you to browse through the additional information related to your visa category: checklist, application form, additional forms, photos, processing time, fees, frequently asked questions.
 
 
Step 3 : Submitting your application

Once your file is ready, go to the section SUBMITTING YOUR APPLICATION to choose one of the modes of submission for your visa application.
 
 
Step 4 : Collecting your application

While your application is being processed you can visit the section COLLECTING YOUR APPLICATION in order to track your application and find out how to collect your processed application.
 
 
     
 
   Search   
Search

Introduction
La société VF Services (UK) Limited a été officiellement accréditée par l'Ambassade de l'Inde pour traiter la réception des dossiers de demande de visa, la collecte des paiements et la restitution des passeports aux requérants.

L'acceptation ou le refus d'octroyer un visa est uniquement du ressort des services consulaires de l'Ambassade de l'Inde. Le personnel de la société VF Services (UK) Limited n'a strictement aucune influence sur la décision prise par l'Ambassade de l'Inde ou sur les temps de traitement d'une demande de visa.

Attention : Il est impératif d’être présent sur le territoire français le jour du dépôt de la demande, dans les cas contraire la demande sera refusée.

Note importante :
Tous les requérant d'origine Indienne ayant détenu un passeport Indien doivent fournir une copie de leur « surrender certificate» (document remis par le consulat indien lors de leur renonciation à leur nationalité Indienne au profit d'une autre) lors de leur demande de visa pour l'Inde.

Avis d’information

Il est porté à l'attention de tous les demandeurs de visas indiens que les demandes de visas pour l’Inde sont soumises à l'Ambassade de l’Inde par le biais de VFS, qui est la seule entreprise autorisée par l'Ambassade de l'Inde à Paris à accepter les demande de visas pour l’Inde et frais requis en son nom. La grille tarifaire pour toutes les catégories de visas est disponible sur le site internet de VFS : http://www.vfs-in-fr.com.

Le formulaire de demande de visa peut être complété et téléchargé à partir du site internet de VFS: http://www.vfs-in-fr.com ou  https://indianvisaonline.gov.in. Les formulaires de demande de visa complétés à partir d'une autre source ou d'un autre site Internet ne sont pas acceptés par les services consulaires de l'Ambassade de l’Inde.

Il est également porté à l'attention de toutes personnes concernées qu’il n’existe aucune mesure mise en place pour le paiement en ligne des frais de visa en ce qui concerne des demandes de visa pour l’Inde soumises en France. Le paiement pour les demandes de visa indien en France est accepté uniquement par VFS et les différents modes de paiement acceptés par VFS sont indiqués sur : http://www.vfs-in-fr.com.

L'Ambassade de l'Inde à Paris ne peut être tenue responsable des demandes de visa incorrectes remplies à partir d'une autre source, ni pour les paiements faits à un autre site internet ou source, à part VFS : l'agence d'externalisation autorisée par l'Ambassade de l'Inde à Paris.


Le Processus D’une Demande De Visa
 
Après avoir complété le formulaire de demande de visa en ligne, l’exemplaire imprimé et dûment signé, ainsi que les deux photographies et les documents requis doivent être déposés dans les locaux de VFS.

Une demande de visa ne peut être soumise si le titulaire du passeport n’est pas présent sur le territoire français.

Le formulaire imprimé ne peut être signé que par le requérant.

Si vous êtes détenteur de deux passeports/titres de voyage ou plus, vous êtes tenus de fournir les détails des deux passeports et postuler avec celui émis par votre pays d’origine.

Le nom complet (noms et prénoms) des parents et conjoint du requérant doivent être précisés.

Pour les visas étudiants il est obligatoire de fournir la lettre d’admission originale

La copie du “certificate of incorporation” (équivalent indien de l’extrait de K-bis) doit être fourni dans le cas d’ONG.

Merci de vous assurer que vos coordonnées: courriel et numéro de téléphone soient correctes.

Les titulaires de passeports étrangers doivent fournir les preuves d’un séjour continu de plus de deux ans sur le territoire français dans les cas ou cela est requis.

Pour les visas conférence, la lettre d’invitation, si celle-ci est organisée par le gouvernement indien ou un organisme affilié, doit être fournie. Dans les autres cas, la lettre d’autorisation (clearance letter) du gouvernement indien, doit être jointe.

Les titulaires de passeports Belges doivent fournir une copie de leur titre de séjour ou une copie de facture d’électricité.
 
 
Commencez par choisir la catégorie de votre visa dans la section CHOISIR SON VISA. La barre de menu horizontale vous permettra ensuite de parcourir les différentes rubriques associées au visa souhaité : documents requis, formulaire de visa, formulaires annexes, photos, délais, tarifs, questions fréquentes.
 
 
Dès que votre dossier est prêt, rendez-vous à la section DEPOSER SA DEMANDE afin de choisir l’un des modes de dépôts pour nous faire parvenir votre demande de visa.
 
 
Pendant que votre demande de visa est en cours de traitement, vous pouvez visiter la section RETIRER SA DEMANDE pour effectuer le suivi en ligne de votre demande de visa et découvrir les documents nécessaires au retrait de votre demande.
     
 
   Rechercher   
Search